About Us

INCREASE WELLBEING,TURNOVER AND WORK ATMOSPHERE

Create a special fragrance experience

While it is particularly important in retail to increase the length of stay and thus the probability of purchase and sales, in the hotel and catering industry it is particularly important to create a positive and inviting atmosphere with the scent.

For more relaxation and new vitality

But you can also create a relaxing and invigorating environment for your employees or patients with the Dr Scent aromas. Or just leave everyday worries behind after a stressful day at home and take a deep breath and let your soul dangle.

Premium fragrances for air fresheners suitable for all situations

Awaken the right emotions with the right scent and create more well-being, creativity and inner strength. New fragrance combinations with sensually sweet, tropically fresh or powerfully intensive floral, fruit and wood aromas: all purely natural.

  • calming and relaxing
  • invigorating and uplifting
  • revitalizing and stimulating

Über Uns

STEIGERN SIE WOHLBEFINDEN,UMSATZ UND ARBEITSATMOSPHÄRE

Schaffen Sie ein besonderes Dufterlebnis

Während es im Einzelhandel besonders wichtig ist, die Verweildauer und somit die Kaufwahrscheinlichkeit und die Umsätze zu erhöhen, geht es im Hotel- und Gastronomiegewerbe besonders darum, mit dem Duft eine positive und einladende Atmosphäre zu schaffen.

Für mehr Entspannung und neue Lebenskraft

Doch auch für Ihre Angestellten oder Patienten können Sie mit den Dr Scent-Aromen eine entspannende und belebende Umgebung kreieren. Oder einfach Zuhause nach einem stressigen Tag die Alltagssorgen hinter sich lassen und wieder einmal durchatmen und die Seele baumeln lassen.

Premiumdüfte für Lufterfrischer geeignet für alle Lebenslagen

Wecken Sie mit dem richtigen Duft die richtigen Emotionen und schaffen Sie so mehr Wohlbefinden, Kreativität und innere Stärke. Neuartige Duftkombinationen mit sinnlich-süßen, tropisch-frischen oder kraftvoll-intensiven Blumen-, Frucht- und Holzaromen: alle rein natürlich.

  • beruhigend und entpannend
  • belebend und stiummungsaufhellend
  • revitalisierend und stimulierend